India BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays

BLS Logo

Solicitar una Visado para España en India

Días festivos / Cierres

Los centros de solicitud de visas de BLS International España cerrarán los siguientes días festivos de 2017:

Fecha Día Jurisdicción de Mumbai (Mumbai, Ahmadabad, Kochi, Hyderabad, Bangalore,Chennai) Jurisdicción de Delhi (New Delhi, Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Kolkata, Nepal)
6 January Friday Epiphany of our Lord Epiphany of our Lord
26 January Thursday Republic Day Republic Day
13 March Monday Holi Holi
14 April Friday Good Friday Good Friday
1 May Monday Labour Day / Education State of Maharashtra Labour Day
26 June Monday - Idu'l Fitr
15 August Tuesday The Assumption of Mary | Independence Day The Assumption of Mary | Independence Day | Janmashtami
4 September Monday Ganesh Visarjan -
2 October Monday - Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi
12 October Thursday National Day of Spain National Day of Spain
19 October Thursday Diwali Diwali
1 November Wednesday All Saints' Day All Saints' Day
6 December Wednesday Spanish Constitution Day Spanish Constitution Day
8 December Friday The Immaculate Conception The Immaculate Conception
25 December Monday Christmas Christmas
26 December Tuesday - Year End Closings for :
Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Kolkata, Nepal
27, 28 December Wednesday, Thursday Year End Closings for :
Ahmadabad, Kochi, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Chennai
Year End Closings for :
Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Kolkata, Nepal
29 December Friday Year End Closings Year End Closings