India BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays

BLS Logo

Follow Us

Apply for VISA to Spain In India

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021

DATE DAY HOLIDAY - DELHI JURISDICTION
(New Delhi, Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Kolkata, Nepal)
HOLIDAY - MUMBAI JURISDICTION
(Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Ahmedabad, Hyderabad, Kochi)
01 January 2021 Friday New Year New Year
26 January 2021 Tuesday Republic Day Republic Day
29 March 2021 Monday Holi Holi
01 April 2021 Thursday   Maundy Thursday
02 April 2021 Friday Good Friday Good Friday
01 May 2021 Saturday Labour Day Labour Day
13 May 2021 Thursday Eid al-Fitr  
14 May 2021 Friday   Ramzan-Eid
10 September 2021 Friday   Ganesh Chathurti
12 October 2021 Tuesday Spainish National Day Spainish National Day
15 October 2021 Friday Dussehra Dussehra
01 November 2021 Monday All Saints Day  
04 November 2021 Thursday Diwali Diwali
05 November 2021 Friday   Diwali
19 November 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti  
06 December 2021 Monday Day of the Spanish Constitution Day of the Spanish Constitution
08 December 2021 Wednesday Day of the Immaculate Conception  
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas Christmas
Doorstep Service